2020 CWLA Board of Directors

Peggi Buff
County of Orange
Rebecca Kelley
​PAC Chair
City of San Diego
Parmis Khatibi
Vice ​President
UCI Medical Center
Lee Ann Allman
COO, Voterfied
June Cutter​Parliamentarian
June Yang Cutter, APC
Kimberlee Young
Director of Operations, 
Vault Bioventures
Dena Cruden
Executive Director

2020 Regional Chairwomen
Sacramento: Lily Movsisyan
Central Coast: Lindsay Stetson
Greater LA: Kyndell Gaglio
Inland Empire: Melissa Melendez
Board Members At Large
Honorable Pat Bates - California State Senate
Jacqui Nguyen - San Diego
Honorable Kris Murray - City of Anaheim
​Honorable Mimi Walters
Honorable Wendy Bucknum - City of Mission Viejo
Carolyn Ben-Orange County
Emily Grant - Southern California Gas Company
Linda Lindholm-Orange County

Questions? Contact: cwla@cwla.us

© 2020 California Women's Leadership Association